Westlife – Easy[Mp3 Download]

Mp3 Download Westlife – Easy

Free Download Westlife – Easy mp3

“Easy” is a brand new tune by Irish Pop Vocal Group “Westlife“.

Westlife continue feeding their track after Eight (8) years of break.

They dropped their first this January, later dropped another one in March before coming out again with another solo single.

Irish pop vocal group, Westlife released “Hello My Love” as their first track in many years this January.

The song, written by Ed Sheeran and produced by Steve Mac.

They later drop another solo single last month titled “Better Man”.

A group formed in 1998 at Dublin, disbanded in 2012 and reunited in 2018.

Westlife were signed by Simon Cowell in the UK, Clive Davis in the US and managed by Louis Walsh and Sonny Takhar.

The group currently consists of Nicky Byrne, Kian Egan, Mark Feehily, and Shane Filan.

“Greatest Hits” happens to be their last album.

After eight years, the quartet group announced that they will release their eleventh studio album in 2019, with its first single ” Hello My Love ” to be released on 10 January 2019.

The new track got its first play on Breakfast Republic on RTÉ 2FM this morning.

Westlife has sold over 40 million studio albums and 55 million records overall worldwide.

Download mp3 and listen to the new music track below right here on Download naija Media and share your thoughts about it in the comment section below.

Download mp3 Westlife – Easy
Download audio 320kbps
Updated: April 15, 2019 — 7:42 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *